Two models sitting in Simple Modern Aluminum and Plastic Folding Chairs inside of a Vibrant Orange Room, matching striped sweaters, Editorial Branding production for Gobi Cashmere / Set Design Kristine Laksne / Set Bau and Production Studio Chérie.
Blue turquoise Modern Classic Style Walls, white king size bed with five different size of pillows, blue velvet bedside table with one white round vase and plants, white decorative pieces, white thin floor lamp with round glass diffusor, books on the flor, black round vase with plant inside, mixed neutral colors carpet, concrete industrial floor. Editorial pictures for Royfort Set Design Kristine Alksne / Set bau production Chérie.
Medium close up photo of a woman inside of a beige bathroom with water drops on the screen and taking product out of the jar. Photoshoot for Christoph Robin / Set Desing by Kristine Alksne / Producction and Set Bau by Studio Chérie.
Long Shot of four different types of dog breeds on top of different size blue cubes, the dogs wear vests and coats of different basic designs, dark blue and dark green background, overhead soft light. Photoshoot for CLOUD7 / Set Bau Studio Chérie.
Medium shot of a woman with long hair in a room with modern classic style walls, golden long floor mirror, monstera plant, the light reaches the model as if through the leaves of a tree. Photoshoot for Christoph Robin, Set Deding by Kristine Alksne, Production and Set Bau by Studio Chérie.

In-house set design and set construction service

‍Benefit from our many years of experience in location scouting, prop styling, set design, and set construction:

In collaboration with the experienced set designer Kristine Alksne and our team of creative professionals, we support you in set and scenery construction. Together we develop design concepts and create convincing sets with selected furniture and accessories that enhance the visual impact of each production. 

We have everything right in-house to realize projects directly: four photo studios, our own workshop and atelier space, a fully equipped rental shop with props and a strong network of creatives and craftsmen.

Zwei Modelle sitzen in Simple Modern Aluminium und Kunststoff Klappstühlen in einem vibrierenden orangefarbenen Raum, passende gestreifte Pullover, Editorial Branding Produktion für Gobi Cashmere / Set Design Kristine Laksne / Set Bau und Produktionsstudio Chérie.
Blaue, türkisfarbene Wände im modernen, klassischen Stil, weißes Kingsize-Bett mit fünf verschieden großen Kissen, blauer Samt-Nachttisch mit einer weißen, runden Vase und Pflanzen, weiße Dekorationsgegenstände, weiße, dünne Stehlampe mit rundem Glasdiffusor, Bücher auf dem Boden, schwarze, runde Vase mit Pflanzen darin, Teppich in gemischten, neutralen Farben, Industrieboden aus Beton. Redaktionelle Bilder für Royfort Set Design Kristine Alksne / Set bau production Chérie.
Medium close up Foto einer Frau in einem beige Badezimmer mit Wassertropfen auf dem Bildschirm und nehmen Produkt aus dem Glas. Fotoshooting zu Christoph Robin / Set Desing von Kristine Alksne / Produktion und Set Bau von Studio Chérie.
Long Shot von vier verschiedenen Arten von Hunderassen auf unterschiedlich großen blauen Würfeln, die Hunde tragen Westen und Mäntel in verschiedenen Grunddesigns, dunkelblau und dunkelgrün Hintergrund, Overhead weiches Licht. Fotoshooting für CLOUD7 / Set Bau Studio Chérie.
Mittelaufnahme einer Frau mit langen Haaren in einem Raum mit modern-klassischen Wänden, goldenem Langbodenspiegel, Monstera-Pflanze, das Licht erreicht das Modell wie durch die Blätter eines Baumes. Fotoshooting für Christoph Robin, Set Deding von Kristine Alksne, Produktion und Set Bau von Studio Chérie.

Setbau

Profitiert von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Location Scouting, Requisitengestaltung, Set Design und Setbau:

In Zusammenarbeit mit der erfahrenen Set Designerin Kristine Alksne und unserem Team aus kreativen Fachleuten unterstützen wir euch im Set- und Kulissenbau. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir Gestaltungskonzepte und schaffen überzeugende Sets mit ausgewählten Möbeln und Accessoires, die die visuelle Wirkung jeder Produktion verstärken.

Wir haben alles direkt vor Ort: vier Fotostudios, eine eigene Werkstatt, einen voll ausgestatteten Verleih mit Props und ein starkes Netzwerk von Kreativen und Handwerkern.